Breedtesport jeugd - Hoofdleiders

Deze medewerkers vallen  bestuurlijk onder bestuurslid breedtesport jeugd


Hoofdleiders

JO19/JO17
Islam Aras i.aras@velovoetbal.nl 
Martin Looman m.looman@velovoetbal.nl 

JO15
Martijn van Winden m.vanwinden@velovoetbal.nl 
Ruben Vijverberg r.vijverberg@velovoetbal.nl 

JO13/JO12/JO11 
Inge van Leeuwen i.vanleeuwen@velovoetbal.nl 
Sharon Dossantos s.dossantos@velovoetbal.nl 

JO10

Eugène Mureau e.mureau@velovoetbal.nl 

JO9
Rick Bouwmeester r.bouwmeester@velovoetbal.nl 

JO8
Peter de Zoete p.dezoete@velovoetbal.nl 
Ferry van Loenen f.vanloenen@velovoetbal.nl 

JO7
Patrick van der Wilk p.vanderwilk@velovoetbal.nl 
Jeroen van der Velden j.vandervelden@velovoetbal.nl 

JO6
Ruben Beun r.beun@velovoetbal.nl 
Maurice Meeuwisse m.meeuwisse@velovoetbal.nl 

Meisjes
Rita Sewtahal - r.sewtahal@velovoetbal.nl

S-voetbal
Rick Schmitz - svoetbal@velovoetbal.nl
Stef v. Rossum
Joey Splinter 

Grote kamp
Boris But - benp@caiway.nl

F-kamp
Joop Batist - fleuro@kabelfoon.nl

Hoofd Opleidingen
Albert van der Dussen. A.vanderdussen@velovoetbal.nl 

 

Advertentie